Grass is green at Fiddle Creek Dairy

Cattle are grazing animals and love nothing more than munching on some fresh green grass. Happy cows make happy milk and yogurt. Come meet the cows of Fiddle Creek Dairy and learn the ethics, principles, and basic concepts of permaculture design on May 9th, 2015.

Can you hear me when I sing?

Can you hear me when I sing?

Fiddle Creek Salad Bar- ALL YOU CAN EAT

Fiddle Creek Salad Bar- ALL YOU CAN EAT

Holstein X Jersey

Holstein X Jersey

Yummy!

Yummy!

Grass, glorious grass

Grass, glorious grass

Yep, I'm cool like that.

Yep, I’m cool like that.

Jersey girl

Jersey girl

Pensive

Pensive

Fiddle Creek Dairy cows

Fiddle Creek Dairy cows

Intro to Permaculture

Leave a Reply

